Alternate ending to THE AFTER WAR & Audiobook giveaway.

Underground

I have two things for you:

1) I’ve decided to release an alternate ending to THE AFTER WAR, free to anyone who would like it. I’m still getting it organized and formatted, but if anyone wants a copy when it’s ready, please email me and I’ll put you on the waiting list. Warning: It contains spoilers, so if you haven’t read the novel, please wait until you have done so.

2) I need your help winning an award contest, and if you help, you will be entered to win an audiobook copy of THE EXPERIMENT OF DREAMS, straight from audible. I hate asking for help, but in this case, it’s the only way to win the contest. I’m up against three other books, and whoever gets the most Likes and Shares on a Facebook post (combined) wins. To be honest, I don’t care all that much about the contest itself, but the winner gets a big bump in promotion through the site, and a chance for more lucrative awards and reviews in the future. Go to: Underground Book Review’s Facebook page, and scroll down (about four posts) to the one mentioning THE AFTER WAR. Like and/or share that post, and on April 16th (easter) I will randomly select a winner from the list of people who liked and shared. It’s that easy.

 

Thanks for your help. Here’s that link again: Underground Book Review. Good Luck!

 

All the best,

Brandon Zenner

Leave a Reply

