Blah, blah, blah, blah … blog.

cropped-cropped-without-cracks-high-resolution-e14677680035902.jpg

 

Two years after publishing my first novel, I have finally started a blog. Why? Well, for a few reasons.

1) It gives me an opportunity to explain some behind the scenes information on my novels and short stories. My hope with this blog is to share information on characters, settings, my writing process, and maybe some personal stuff along the way.

2) In all honesty, I keep being told that I should do it, and I’m finally going to heed the words of people smarter than myself.

In the posts to come, I am going to share some background information on my novels, starting with my first, The Experiment of Dreams. I’ll be telling you how I came up with some of the ideas, and where the whole concept came from. And along the way, maybe I’ll let you in on some inside information. Like, for instance, did you know that The Experiment of Dreams was not actually the first novel I had written? It was my second, but it was the first one published. My first novel will be released soon (well, it’s now my third published novel, but you get the idea …).

All of this and more, including the cover reveal for my new novel, will be released here, in my brand new, oh-so-shinny, blog … stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

